Drive Thrui Testing, Monday - Friday, January 17 - 21, 8-4
Redeemer Lutheran Church, 19th and Wisconsin

 
TESTING and VACCINATION

You may save time if you pre-register and schedule a time at the link below.  HOWEVER, NO APPOINTMENT is required. 
COVID-19 Vaccination Registration (wi.gov)
 
Monday, January 10
Northwest Health Center 7630 W Mill Rd.                9am-3pm
Southside Health Center 1639 S 23rd St.                    9am-3pm
Menomonee Valley Site 2401 W St. Paul Ave.          12noon-6pm
 
Tuesday, January 11
Northwest Health Center 7630 W Mill Rd.                12noon-6pm
Southside Health Center 1639 S 23rd St.                    12noon-6pm
Menomonee Valley Site 2401 W St. Paul Ave.          9am-3pm
 
Wednesday, January 12
Menomonee Valley Site 2401 W St. Paul Ave.          12noon-6pm
 
Thursday, January 13
Northwest Health Center 7630 W Mill Rd.                12noon-6pm
Southside Health Center 1639 S 23rd St.                    12noon-6pm
Menomonee Valley Site 2401 W St. Paul Ave.          9am-3pm

Friday, January 14
Northwest Health Center 7630 W Mill Rd.                9am-3pm
Southside Health Center 1639 S 23rd St.                    9am-3pm
Menomonee Valley Site 2401 W St. Paul Ave.          12noon-6pm
 
Saturday, January 15
Northwest Health Center 7630 W Mill Rd.                9am-1pm
Southside Health Center 1639 S 23rd St.                    9am-1pm
 

Milwaukee Puble Health Department 

Mobile Vaccine Clinic Dates and Locations

Saturday, January 15

  • Fiserv Forum (Marquette Game) 
    1111 Vel R. Phillips Ave. 
    10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 
    **Must have a ticket to game

  • Fiserv Forum (Bucks Game)
    1111 Vel R. Phillips Ave. 
    4:30 - 7 p.m. 
    **Must have a ticket to game

Sunday, January 16

  • Burmese Rohingya Community of Wisconsin
    2330 W. Scott St.
    12 - 2 p.m.

Monday, January 17

  • Quality of Life
    1616 W. Atkinson Ave. 
    10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, January 19

  • Alexander Mitchell Integrated Arts School
    1728 S 23rd St
    1 – 4 p.m.
  • Ascension All Saints Family Health Center
    2400 W. Villard Ave.
    1 - 4 p.m.

Thursday, January 20

  • Morse Middle School for the Gifted and Talented
    6700 N 80th St
    2 – 5 p.m.

Friday, January 21

  • Clement J Zablocki School
    1016 W Oklahoma Ave.
    1 – 4 p.m.

Monday, January 24

  • Grant Gordon Learning Center
    921 W Meinecke Ave.
    1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 25

  • Hayes Bilingual School
    971 W Windlake Ave.
    2 – 5 p.m.

Wednesday, January 26

  • UW-Milwaukee
    2200 E Kenwood Blvd
    10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Ascension All Saints Family Health Center
    2400 W. Villard Avenue
    1 – 4 p.m.

Thursday, January 27

  • Rocketship Southside Community Prep
    3003 W Cleveland Ave
    2 – 5 p.m.

Friday, January 28

  • Auer Avenue School
    2319 W Auer Ave
    1 – 4 p.m.

Monday, January 31

  • Clarke Street School
    2816 W Clarke St
    1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, February 1

  • Marquette University
    1422 W Wisconsin Ave
    10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Wednesday, February 2

  • La Causa Charter School
    1643 S 2nd St
    2 – 5 p.m.
  • Ascension All Saints Family Health Center
    2400 W. Villard Avenue
    1 – 4 p.m.
  • COA Goldin Center
    2320 W. Burleigh St.
    3 - 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 3

  • Fratney Escuela
    3255 N Fratney St
    3 – 6 p.m.
  • Jackson Early Childhood and Elementary School
    2121 W Hadley St
    1 – 4 p.m.

Friday, February 4

  • Starms Discovery School
    2035 N 25th St
    2 – 5 p.m.

Monday, February 7

  • Longfellow School
    1021 S 21st St
    1 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, February 8

  • Hopkins-Lloyd Community School
    1503 W Hopkins St.
    1 – 4 p.m

 

Image
Image
Image
Image